British Wittgenstein Society

Menu Close

Category: BWS News

BWS 10th Anniversary Conference Speakers and Participants

All Participants



Speakers and BWS Executive Committee

(L-R) Chon Tejedor, Michel Bitbol, Ray Monk, Sandra Laugier, Daniéle Moyal-Sharrock, Constantine Sandis, Peter Hobson, Louise Barrett, Edward Harcourt, Peter Hacker, Paul Standish, Ian Ground.

 BWS Conference in Action

Photos Credit: Constantine Sandis


New Editor

Chon Tejedor is the new editor of the British Wittgenstein Society.

For Wittgenstein-related books: if you would like your book reviewed or would like to review a book, please email 

Skip to toolbar